Want to learn more about the Nikon Z9? Do you have a burning question you haven’t seen answered anywhere else? In our next Twitter Space, DPReview editors Barney Britton, Richard Butler and Jordan Drake will field your questions about Nikon’s flagship mirrorless camera. This is your chance to ask the experts!

Date: Thursday, Nov. 11

Time: 2pm Pacific Time (5pm ET, 22:00 UTC)

To join in, follow the link in the Twitter post below. Make sure to follow us on Twitter to hear about future events.

Author:
This article comes from RSS FEEDS of Digital Photography Review News and can be read on the original site.