We’ve done our best to provide all the detail we can about the EOS R3, but if there’s anything else you want to ask, we’ll be answering questions over on Reddit.

We’ll be starting an AMA thread on Reddit’s /r/Photography forum at 4PM UTC / 12PM ET / 9AM PT.

As soon as it starts, we’ll add a link to this story.

So if there are any specific details we’ve not already included in our coverage, please just ask.

Author: Go to Source