Fujifilm will be livestreaming its X Summit 2020, which is taking place in London tomorrow at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / noon PST, with panel discussions and maybe even a product announcement.

DPReview’s own Barney Britton will be on the panel, along with senior management from Fujifilm and pro photographers, which will make for an interesting discussion.

The livestream can be watched on Fujifilm’s website or on YouTube.

Author: Go to Source